The human body is a complex organism, and even though we can see all of its parts, they are dependent on each other. The organs, bones, and muscles are all connected in order to keep the body functioning at its best. The same is true for the chakras.

What are the 7 Chakra Frequencies?

The 7 chakra frequencies are the frequencies of the seven main chakras. The solfeggio frequencies are the frequencies that produce these seven chakra vibrations. The solfeggio frequencies are produced by the solfeggio tones, which also have their own vibrational frequency.

Sunrise woman meditating

Root Chakra

The root chakra is the first energy center to activate after your body is born. Located at the base of your spine and associated with red, earth and survival, this chakra controls your sense of security and feeling grounded. It also gives you a sense of self-worth and personal power.

The root chakra governs physical safety, security and stability; it helps us take care of ourselves physically by providing a strong foundation for our bodies to grow from. People who are ungrounded tend to feel overwhelmed easily because they are lacking in their ability to stabilize themselves in all areas (physically, mentally or emotionally). These people may also have difficulty finding balance between work/life priorities because they cannot focus on what’s important right now due to lack of clarity about what needs doing most urgently right now – which could lead them into conflict with others over time spent working versus spending time together as friends or family members etcetera!

Sacral Chakra

The Sacral Chakra is located in the lower part of the body, near your hips.

It’s associated with:

  • the reproductive organs, such as ovaries and testes
  • emotions and feelings, such as love and compassion
  • sense of smell

Solar Plexus Chakra

The Solar Plexus Chakra is located in your abdomen, and its color is yellow. This chakra corresponds to the element of fire, and it governs your emotions such as frustration, anger, and fear. The energy stored here allows you to stand up for yourself when faced with injustice or oppression—but if this energy is blocked (for example by a feeling of not being good enough), then you may feel like you’re walking on eggshells around people who are more powerful than you are.

Heart Chakra

The heart chakra is located in the center of the chest, where you feel your heartbeat. It’s associated with the color green and the element of air. The heart chakra governs our ability to love ourselves and others—to give and receive affection, as well as to understand emotions like compassion and empathy.

In this chakra we find our capacity for trust, forgiveness, and compassion—but these qualities can be weakened if we don’t take care of ourselves or spend enough time alone with our own thoughts. When we’re not honoring ourselves or loving others unconditionally (especially if we’re angry toward someone), it may be because there’s something stuck in this area that needs healing so that love can flow freely again!

Throat Chakra

The Throat Chakra is also known as Vishuddha Chakra. It is located at the throat and associated with the color blue. This chakra is related to communication, truthfulness, and self-expression. The Throat or Vishuddha Chakra helps us to speak up for ourselves in a way that does not cause conflict with others by being honest about our feelings and needs while maintaining respect for others. If this chakra is blocked then you may have difficulty communicating your needs clearly or you might be dishonest about them out of fear of what others will think. This can lead to problems such as low self-esteem which affects how we relate ourselves to other people both personally and professionally because it prevents us from being able to express ourselves authentically without worrying about someone judging us negatively for how we communicate our thoughts or feelings out loud through words spoken directly towards them on purpose (speaking their minds).

Third Eye Chakra

The third eye chakra is an important chakra, because it is the centre of intuition and psychic abilities. It is located between the eyebrows and is linked to the pineal gland.

The third eye chakra is associated with the colour indigo and with the planet Uranus

Crown Chakra

The 6th chakra is located at the top of your head and is associated with spirituality, wisdom, and enlightenment. It’s also linked to your pineal gland and pituitary gland.

The crown chakra represents the highest level of consciousness (the 7th) where spiritual growth can take place.

What are the 6 Solfeggio Frequencies

sacred geometry metatrons cube icon


The 6 Solfeggio Frequencies are:

  • 396 Hz – Liberating Guilt and Fear (DNA Repair & Replenishing the Cells)
  • 417 Hz – Undoing Situations and Facilitating Change (Cellular Structure & Function)
  • 528 Hz – Returning to Spiritual Order, Harmony, Balance and Peace (Healing Back)
  • 639 Hz – Connecting/Relationships/Reunions (DNA Repair & Reconnection)
  • 741 Hz – Transformation & Miracles (Transformation of Consciousness & DNA Repair)
  • 852 Hz – Returning to Spiritual Order, Harmony, Balance and Peace (Healing Front)

The human body is very complex and its different parts are dependent on each other.

The human body is very complex and its different parts are dependent on each other. The chakras are an important part of the human body that connects us to our higher self, which is the spirit or soul.

The chakra frequencies are different frequencies that each one of the seven major chakras in your body emit. These seven major chakra frequencies work together with many different organs, cells and tissues in your body to create a healthy functioning system in every aspect of your life (mental, emotional and physical).


To conclude, the human body is very complex and its different parts are dependent on each other. It’s important that we take care of our physical health so that all our organs function properly. With this information in mind, you should now be able to make better decisions about your own health and well-being.